top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStacey Guthrie

What do we do now?

As I find out that we will not be returning to school again this year, we will have to set out new routines. I wonder how everyone is coping with the changes. It seems odd to have this "down" time but I kind of think we need it too. I have found time to get out my guitar and play it. I have exercised more. I have read more books and gotten outside. I have played board games with my family. I now have time to finish some home projects that I have put off. This will be a time that we will never forget.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The stress of staying inside

Social connections are so important and being away from each other is taking a toll. Kids are used to seeing other kids each day. We are used to going to work, running our errands, going to the gym,

bottom of page